Return to About

Contact Info

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Jeff Gales (Interim)
E-Mail: president@cheslights.org
VICE PRESIDENT
Greg Krawczyk
E-Mail: vicepresident@cheslights.org
SECRETARY
Lynne Shettle
E-Mail: secretary@cheslights.org
TREASURER
Lynne Shettle
E-Mail: treasurer@cheslights.org
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Debbie Riel
E-Mail:
membership@cheslights.org
 
   

Standing Committee Chairs

Communication
VACANT
E-Mail: communications@cheslights.org
Preservation
Anne Puppa
E-Mail: preservation@cheslights.org
Education
Bob Stevenson
E-Mail: education@cheslights.org
Programs
Greg Krawczyk
E-Mail: programs@cheslights.org
Historian
Jennifer Jones
E-Mail: historian@cheslights.org
Publications
Lauren Liebrecht & Paula Liebrecht
E-Mail: publications@cheslights.org
Loft Keeper (Store)
Cathy Lewis
E-Mail:loftkeeper@cheslights.org
MD LH Challenge
VACANT
E-Mail:challenge@cheslights.org
Webmaster
VACANT
E-Mail: webmaster@cheslights.org
ADVISORS
E-Mail: advisors@cheslights.org

For Additional Information please write to:
Chesapeake Chapter, USLHS
P.O. Box 178
Joppa, MD  21085-0178


We welcome your feedback

[anr-captcha]

Permanent link to this article: https://cheslights.org/about-page/contact-info/