↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Contact Info

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Greg Krawczyk
E-Mail: president@cheslights.org
VICE PRESIDENT
Anne Puppa
E-Mail: vicepresident@cheslights.org
SECRETARY
Hobie Statzer
E-Mail: secretary@cheslights.org
TREASURER
Andy Gray
E-Mail: treasurer@cheslights.org
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Judith O’Hehir
E-Mail:
membership@cheslights.org

DIRECTORS

Communication
Maria Alvarez-Lundie
E-Mail: communications@cheslights.o
Preservation
Anne Puppa
E-Mail: preservation@cheslights.
Education
Bob Stevenson
E-Mail: education@cheslights.org
Programs
Cory Talbott
E-Mail: programs@cheslights.org
Historian
Vacant
E-Mail: historian@cheslights.org
Publications
Lauren Liebrecht & Paula Liebrecht
E-Mail: publications@cheslights.org
Loft Keeper (Store)
Kyle Roberts
E-Mail:loftkeeper@cheslights.org
Publicity Manager
Vacant
E-Mail: publicity@cheslights.org
MD Challenge Coordinator
Karen Rosage
E-Mail:challenge@cheslights.org
Webmaster
Maria Alvarez-Lundie
E-Mail: webmaster@cheslights.org
ADVISORS
E-Mail: advisors@cheslights.org

 


For Additional Information please write to:
Chesapeake Chapter, USLHS
P.O. Box 1270
Annandale VA 22003-1270


We welcome your feedback

Comments/Feedback:
Optional, if you wish to be contacted: Name:
Organization
E-mail:
Number:
Word Verification:

Permanent link to this article: http://cheslights.org/about-page/contact-info/